back to
We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Point of Departure Remixed ep

by ManMindMachine



The ManMindMachine journey started with the release of the “Point of Departure” ep some months ago. Now ManMindMachine have inviting 5 very talented and different artists on board the train to make their personal interpretations on where to go from the point of departure. And boy, have they taken alternative routes! The 6 track “Point of Departure remixed” ep includes floorfiller EBM, guitar driven industrial rock, experimental dark electronica and classic synthpop. And yet it is still unmistakably the same ManMindMachine tracks. We hope you will enjoy these alternative points of departure.


released August 27, 2017

All songs written by ManMindMachine

Leæther Strip remix by Leæther Strip
Deconstructed by Mirland
BRD remix by BRD
BionicBitch remix by BionicBitch
SoftWave remake recorded by SoftWave
ClubMix remixed by ManMindMachine - previously released on cd compilation: XX - 20 Jahre Welle:Erdball-Hörerclub

Cover and graphics by Tommy B-Kuhlmann /

Thanks for the support and patience to our friends and family
A special thanks to all the talented remixers - and an extra thanks to Claus Larsen/Leæther Strip and Tommy B-Kuhlmann for help and advice

Released by Læbel


all rights reserved



ManMindMachine Denmark

ManMindMachine - Danish Synth/EBM act brought together by the love of alternative electronic music and the urge to immerse in subgenres to interpret them in - for us - new and unexpected ways.

contact / help

Contact ManMindMachine

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account